OUR OWN PARADISE: Album Credits/ Musicians

All songs written by Chakra Bleu

Produced by Chakra Bleu

Published by Chakra Bleu Music (BMI)


Recorded & Engineered by John Billings at Funky Tymz Studio, Nashville, TN

Assistant Engineer: Michael York

 *Chakra Bleu's Rhythm Guitar tracks recorded at Wire World Studio, Nashville TN with Producer/Engineer: Michael Wagener (www.michaelwagener.com)

Mastered by Jim DeMain at Yes Master Studio, Nashville,TN


Chakra Bleu: Lead & Harmony Vocals; Rhythm Electric and Acoustic Guitars;

                    Mandolin; Percussion

John Billings: Bass; Engineer'Brice Foster: Drums; Pre-Production

Ronnie Godfrey: Keys; Organ

Paul Allen: Lead Guitar

Dana Robbins: Saxophone

Scott Ducaj: Trumpet, Bugle

Chris Dunn: Trombone

Leave a comment

Add comment